• Image of CALLIGRAPHY WORKSHOPS 2019
  • Image of CALLIGRAPHY WORKSHOPS 2019
  • Image of CALLIGRAPHY WORKSHOPS 2019
  • Image of CALLIGRAPHY WORKSHOPS 2019
  • Image of CALLIGRAPHY WORKSHOPS 2019

Want to improve your writing skills? It all starts here with the history of the Latin alphabet.

Learn 6 different calligraphy styles over 6 classes. Location: Rotson Studios in Fitzroy, Melbourne (10am - 2.30pm). Level: Beginner and intermediate.

- - -

BRUSH CALLIGRAPHY
WEEKEND WORKSHOP = $260
(!) 2 Spots Left
Sat 20 July: Copperplate
Sun 21 July: Brush Lettering

- - -

CALLIGRAPHY COURSE
JULY – SEPTEMBER 2019
Sat 27th July: Roman Capitals
Sat 10th August 10: Neuland
Sat 17th August: Carolingian
Sat 24th August: Blackletter
Sat 31st August: Italic
Sat 7th September: Copperplate

- - -

COPPERPLATE CAPITALS
WEEKEND MASTERCLASS = $250
Sat 14th September:
Copperplate Capitals A–M
Sun 15th September:
Copperplate Capitals N–Z

- - -

CALLIGRAPHY KIT = $35
Walnut Ink
Broad nib + Pen holder
Copperplate Nib + Pen Holder

- - -

1:1 PRIVATE SESSIONSx3 = $360
Three private calligraphy sessions at my studio (week days or weekend) to be introduced or deepen in one of my the six calligraphy styles I teach.
Session 1: 1.5 hours
Session 2: 1 hour
Session 3: 1 hour

- - -

If you are enrolling for individual workshops, click on the drop down menu below and select your choice. Please email me specifying which sessions you are attending after purchasing them. Gràcies!

Looking for a gift voucher?
Purchase any workshop or the whole course and email me the person’s details and I will mail a handwritten voucher for your loved one.

Terms and Conditions:
Cancellations are not allowed, please choose carefully. Bookings can be transferred to a friend in case you are not able to attend. Gift vouchers must be used within twelve months.

See the complete course outline:
mariamontes.net/calligraphy-workshop/